GitLab is experiencing storage issues, linked with the Windows servers shutdown. Several features are affected by this disruption.
Check the info page for updates
You’re about to permanently delete the protected branch [branch name].
This branch hasn’t been merged into main . To avoid data loss, consider merging this branch before deleting it.
Once you confirm and press Delete protected branch , it cannot be undone or recovered.
To confirm, type [branch name] :